The NC Dinos are officially the podcast's KBO team
So the NC Dinos, that's going to be our team. They actually have a nice logo, too. Some good colors... we got in on the ground floor here. We are the number one NC Dinos podcast.
More from this episode
View episodeAnytime a team loses to Georgia Tech, it's a trap game because of the triple option
I'm of the mindset that anytime a team loses to Georgia Tech, it's a trap game because you don't see the triple option coming.
Winning three Heismans is a greater accomplishment than winning a national championship
Would you rather have a national championship or three Heismans? And a civil conflict. Easy. Three Heismans. I've won the Heisman every place I've gone, so that's a recruiting [pitch]. Like, hey, you want to win a Heisman? Come be with Coach Duggs because guess what? When he's up 30 points, he's still going to pad those stats.
Elon Musk's child naming choice puts teachers on the hot seat regarding attendance sheets
Teachers are on the hot seat because this is going to start a trend amongst the nerd people community. Be like, oh, we don't even have to name our kids real names. We can just do symbols and codes. Imagine being a teacher and getting an attendance sheet and being like, hey, Sam, Joe... X-A-E-12.
More from Big Cat
View profileUNC is one of the true blue blood jobs in college basketball
This is a job that doesn't come open very often. And it is a true blue blood job... It is the logo of a team that's won a ton of national titles and a ton of Final Fours. It is literally one of the blue bloods.
I've fallen hard and fast for Ben McCollum - he's a rock star coach
I've fallen hard and fast for Ben McCollum. He just wins everywhere. Ben McCollum always talking about toughness. I've fallen hard. I've read a lot of Ben McCollum this last week after beating Florida. This guy fucking rocks.
The Cubs are the second best team in the NL and will reach the NLCS
I think the Cubs are gonna be really fucking good. I think they're the second best team in the NL so I guess my expectations might be a little too high, but I think they're gonna be really, really good. I think they should definitely win the NL Central and be in the NLCS.